Skip to product information
1 of 1

Led Zeppelin - Remasters CD Double Album: Remastered by Jimmy Page

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99
Regular price Sale price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.


Led Zeppelin Remasters is a two-CD compilation album of digitally remastered material by English rock band Led Zeppelin. Containing songs from eight of the band's nine studio albums, it was initially released in the UK and Japan by Atlantic Records on 15 October 1990.


Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Communication Breakdown
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Good Times Bad Times
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Heartbreaker
  7. Ramble On
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Celebration Day
  10. Since I've Been Loving You
  11. Black Dog
  12. Rock and Roll
  13. The Battle of Evermore
  14. Misty Mountain Hop
  15. Stairway to Heaven

Disc Two

  1. The Song Remains the Same
  2. The Rain Song
  3. D'yer Mak'er
  4. No Quarter
  5. Houses of the Holy
  6. Kashmir
  7. Trampled Underfoot
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  9. Achilles Last Stand
  10. All My Love
  11. In the Evening