Skip to product information
1 of 1

Led Zeppelin IV - Remastered & Produced By Jimmy Page on CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Led Zeppelin were never a band to stand still. If the first album was 'driving', the second was 'heavy', the third full of layered acoustic moments, then the fourth album is subtle yet full of pumping adrenaline drive. 

This album pushes Robert Plant's voice and Jimmy Page's arranging to a whole other level. 

Led Zeppelin IV is almost the classic of the classic, when it comes to rock. If you love Led Zeppelin and value detail this CD will take your listening to another level. 

Track Listing:

  1. Black Dog
  2. Rock and Roll
  3. The Battle of Evermore
  4. Stairway to Heaven
  5. Misty Mountain Hop
  6. Four Sticks
  7. Going to California
  8. When the Levee Breaks