Skip to product information
1 of 1

Led Zeppelin - In Through the Out Door (2-CD Deluxe Edition)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £23.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door (2-CD Deluxe Edition featuring Alternative Mixes Remastered by Jimmy Page)

In Through The Out Door is the eighth and final studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was recorded over a three-week period in November and December 1978 at ABBA's Polar Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, and released by Swan Song Records on 15 August 1979.

This is the final album released during the lifetime of drummer John Bonham, which was shortly followed by the dissolution of the band in 1980.

The release became a huge commercial success, particularly in the United States (sitting at the No. 1 slot on Billboard`s chart in just its second week on the chart). In Through the Out Door was the band's eighth and final studio release to reach the top of the charts in America.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. In the Evening

2. South Bound Saurez

3. Fool in the Rain

4. Hot Dog

5. Carouselambra

6. All My Love

7. I'm Gonna Crawl

Disc 2

1. In the Evening (Rough Mix)

2. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez) (Rough Mix)

3. Fool in the Rain (Rough Mix)

4. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)

5. The Epic (Carouselambra) (Rough Mix)

6. The Hook (All My Love) (Rough Mix)

7. Blot (I'm Gonna Crawl) (Rough Mix)