Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Rare 3 Cassette Set) New, Sealed

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £44.99
Regular price Sale price £44.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Get Mother Monster's latest iconic album on limited edition cassette, featuring the smash hits Rain On Me and Stupid Love. This set of three coloured cassettes consists of: mint green, transparent green and pink, and are HIGHLY collectible (not to mention stunning).
Complete your collection with this rare chance to snap up all three UK cassettes - completely sold out since 2020. 

These are brand new and factory sealed. 

Track Listing:
Side 1

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911

Side 2

  1. Plastic Doll
  2. Sour Candy (feat. BLACKPINK)
  3. Enigma
  4. Replay
  5. Chromatica III
  6. Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
  7. 1000 Doves
  8. Babylon