Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Limited Edition on Silver Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Get Mother Monster's iconic album on limited edition silver vinyl, featuring the smash hits Rain On Me and Stupid Love. The album features production from BloodPop, BURNS, Axwell and Tchami, among others, and collaborations with Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK and Elton John. 


Track Listing

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911

Side Two

  1. Plastic Doll
  2. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK)
  3. Enigma
  4. Replay
  5. Chromatica III
  6. Sine from Above (With Elton John)
  7. 1000 Doves
  8. Babylon