Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Limited Edition Mint Green) New, Sealed

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £15.99
Regular price Sale price £15.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Get Mother Monster's latest iconic album on limited edition cassette, featuring the smash hits Rain On Me and Stupid Love. Released in three different colours, mint green, transparent green and pink, these are HIGHLY collectible (not to mention stunning) so make sure to complete your set!

Track Listing:
Side 1

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911

Side 2

  1. Plastic Doll
  2. Sour Candy (feat. BLACKPINK)
  3. Enigma
  4. Replay
  5. Chromatica III
  6. Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
  7. 1000 Doves
  8. Babylon