Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kiss – Kissworld: The Best of Kiss (2019 Double-LP)

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
| Ask a question

Kiss are undoubtedly  one of the most influential rock bands of all time, as well as one of the best-selling bands of all time, having sold more than 100 million records worldwide. Well known for its members’ face paint and stage outfits, the group rose to prominence in the mid–late 1970s with its shocking live performances, which featured fire breathing, blood-spitting, smoking guitars, shooting rockets, levitating drum kits, and pyrotechnics.

This incredible anthology brings together 20 of Kiss’ best-loved tracks together on one album. Enjoy iconic fan favourites such as I Was Made For Lovin’ You, Rock and Roll All Nite and God Gave Rock ‘n’ Roll To You II alongside chart hits such as Beth and Detroit Rock City.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Crazy Crazy Nights
  2. Rock and Roll All Nite
  3. I Was Made for Lovin’ You
  4. God Gave Rock ‘n’ Roll to You II

Side Two

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Beth
  3. Lick It Up
  4. Heaven’s On Fire
  5. Tears Are Falling

Side Three

  1. Unholy
  2. Hard Luck Woman
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Shout It Out Loud
  5. Calling Dr. Love
  6. Christine Sixteen

Side Four

  1. Love Gun
  2. Shandi
  3. I´m a Legend Tonight
  4. Modern Day Delilah
  5. Hell or Hallelujah

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Virgin EMI Records

Catalogue No: 7737512

Barcode: 0602577375125

Release Date: 29 Mar 2019