Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kiss – Gods of Thunder (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Blue Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Kiss were formed in New York in 1973 and quickly became infamous for their stage costumes and make-up. Today Kiss have sold in excess of 100 million records across their various line-ups. Featured on this release is the Eric Singer incarnation of Kiss, with a live broadcast from Sao Paulo, in August of 1994. Eric Singer replaced drummer Eric Carr when he sadly passed away in 1991. With Singer at the drum-kit the group continued to thrive with their raucous live shows remaining as popular as ever. 

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Deuce
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Calling Dr. Love
  4. I Was Made for Lovin’ You
  5. Love Gun

Side Two

  1. Lick It Up
  2. God of Thunder
  3. I Love It Loud
  4. Detroit Rock City
  5. Black Diamond