Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Kinks – Percy (2021 Record Store Day 50th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Released for Record Store Day 2021, this 50th anniversary picture disc is limited to just 5,000 copies. Produced in association with the Kinks, this edition has been newly remastered from the original tapes. The original textured sleeve has been replicated.

Percy is a 1971 film soundtrack for the British comedy film Percy performed by the Kinks with additional orchestral arrangements conducted by Stanley Myers. It was released as the band’s ninth official studio album. The songs were written by Ray Davies and include both standard rock/pop songs and instrumental numbers.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. God's Children  
  2. Lola                                   
  3. The Way Love Used to Be            
  4. Completely         
  5. Running Round Town     
  6. Moments       

Side Two

  1. Animals in the Zoo          
  2. Just Friends        
  3. Whip Lady           
  4. Dreams 
  5. Helga     
  6. Willesden Green              
  7. God's Children – End


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album


Barcode: 4050538654301

Release Date: 11 Jun 2021