Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jethro Tull-Heavy Horses: Remastered by Steven Wilson on 180g Vinyl

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Heavy Horses is the eleventh studio album by British progressive rock band Jethro Tull, released on 10 April 1978.

It is considered the second album in a trilogy of folk-rock albums by Jethro Tull, the first and third being Songs from the Wood (1977) and Stormwatch (1979), although folk music's influence is evident on a great number of Jethro Tull releases.


Track Listing

  1. ...And the Mouse Police Never Sleeps
  2. Acres Wild
  3. No Lullaby
  4. Moths
  5. Journeyman
  6. Rover
  7. One Brown Mouse
  8. Heavy Horses
  9. Weathercock
  10. Living in These Hard Times (Version Two)
  11. Everything in Our Lives
  12. Jack-A-Lynn (Early Version)
  13. Quatrain
  14. Horse-hoeing Husbandry
  15. Beltane
  16. Botanic Man
  17. Living in These Hard Times (Version One)
  18. Botanic Man Theme/A Town in England