Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jethro Tull – Catfish Rising: CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Jethro Tull – Catfish Rising

Catfish Rising is the 18th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in 1991. It is the first Tull album to feature keyboardist Andrew Giddings. The album forgoes the synthesizers and electronic instruments that were prominent in Tull's 80's albums, instead opting for a hard rock and blues sound.

 Track Listings

 Disc 1

  1. This Is Not Love
  2. Occasional Demons
  3. Roll Yer Own
  4. Rocks On the Road
  5. Sparrow On the Schoolyard Wall
  6. Thinking Round Corners
  7. Still Loving You Tonight
  8. Doctor to My Disease
  9. Like a Tall Thin Girl
  10. White Innocence
  11. Sleeping With the Dog
  12. Gold Tipped Boots, Black Jacket And Tie
  13. When Jesus Came to Play
  14. Night In The Wilderness (Bonus Track)
  15. Jump Start (Live) (Bonus Track)