Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jethro Tull – Aqualung (40th Anniversary Edition CD – Features the 2011 Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Original edition of their best-selling 1971 multi-platinum album Aqualung. Released in March 1971 the album has sold in excess of seven million copies worldwide and went top 10 in the album charts in both the UK and US. 

Track Listing

1. Aqualung

2. Cross-eyed Mary

3. Cheap Day Return

4. Mother Goose

5. Wond'ring Aloud

6. Up to Me

7. My God

8. Hymn 43

9. Slipstream

10. Locomotive Breath

11. Wind Up