Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Jackson – The Man in the Mirror (10-Inch Double Album on Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

1 Review
| 1 answered question

Regular price £12.49
Regular price £24.99 Sale price £12.49
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Please note, this product is not currently available for shipping to the United States or Canada

Pressed on glow in the dark vinyl, and presented in a gatefold sleeve, this limited edition 10-inch double album is the holy grail for fans of Michael Jackson. Featured here are two incredible live-to-air performances showcasing the King of Pop at his show-stopping best.

Hear the legendary Super Bowl performance which was broadcast live across the world on 31 January 1993. This powerful performance stopped America in its tracks and featured amazing live versions of Jam, Billie Jean, Black or White, We Are the World and Heal the World. Also featured is the heart-rending appearance at the Presidential Gala for President Clinton at which, in honour of Ryan White, Michael performed Gone Too Soon.

The special bonus feature on Side Four is the celebrated Oprah Winfrey TV Special. In this no-holds-barred live interview Michael, joined by Elizabeth Taylor, gives a candid insight into his life and work.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Way You Make Me Feel
  2. Man in the Mirror
  3. Medley (Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough/The Way You Make Me Feel/Scream/Beat It/Thriller/Black or White/Billie Jean)

Side Two

  1. Dangerous/Smooth Criminal
  2. You Are Not Alone
  3. Jam
  4. Billie Jean
  5. Black or White

Side Three

  1. We Are the World
  2. Heal the World
  3. Gone Too Soon

Side Four

  1. Oprah Interview 


*Images show artist's impression of the discs glowing and are not photographs of the product – individual items may vary slightly in appearance.