Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iron Maiden – Piece of Mind (2014 Vinyl Reissue)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Iron Maiden’s fourth studio album Piece of Mind was released on 16 May 1983. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the band Trust and has been Iron Maiden’s drummer ever since.

Piece of Mind was a critical and commercial success, reaching No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America. The album has received consistent acclaim, with Sputnikmusic hailing it ‘easily an album that belongs in your collection’. AllMusic described it as ‘essential for anyone with even the most basic interest in heavy metal’.

This edition is issued in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics printed on the inside.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Where Eagles Dare
  2. Revelations
  3. Flight of Icarus
  4. Die With Your Boots On

Side Two

  1. The Trooper
  2. Still Life
  3. Quest for Fire
  4. Sun and Steel
  5. To Tame a Land


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Rhino

Barcode: 825646248827

Release Date: 27 Oct 2014

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.