Skip to product information
1 of 2

Helloween – Skyfall (12-Inch Single on Transparent Orange Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Helloween is a German heavy metal band founded in 1984 in Hamburg, West Germany by members of bands Iron Fist, Gentry, Second Hell and Powerfool. Its first lineup consisted of singer and guitarist Kai Hansen, bassist Markus Grosskopf, guitarist Michael Weikath, and drummer Ingo Schwichtenberg.

Written by Kai Hansen, "Skyfall" is a storming more-than-7-minute ride into the Helloween universe (and beyond!) for the soundtrack to the film.

Track Listing

1. Skyfall (Single Edit)

2. Skyfall (Exclusive Alternative Vocals Mix)