Skip to product information
1 of 3

Guns N' Roses ‘Use Your Illusion’ 4-LP Bundle

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £54.99
Regular price £69.98 Sale price £54.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Save over 20% when you buy these legendary albums together with this vinyl bundle offer!*

Released at midnight on 17 September 1991, the Use Your Illusion albums were among the most anticipated in rock history. The albums represented a turning point in the sound of Guns N’ Roses. Although the band did not abandon the aggressive hard-rock sound it had become known for with 1987’s Appetite for Destruction, the Use Your Illusion albums demonstrated a new-found musical maturity. In addition, Use Your Illusion II was more political than most of their previous work, with songs like Civil War, a cover of Bob Dylan’s Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door, and Get in the Ring dealing respectively with the topics of violence, law enforcement and media bias.

Here, these celebrated albums are presented together as a vinyl bundle offer. Both albums have been pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl.


Use Your Illusion I (2008 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Use Your Illusion I is the third studio album by Guns N’ Roses. It is the first Guns N’ Roses album to feature former The Cult drummer Matt Sorum, who replaced Steven Adler following Adler’s departure in 1990, as well as keyboardist Dizzy Reed. This is their first album to be recorded as a six-piece band.

Reception to Use Your Illusion I was positive, and it is regarded as the more hard-rocking album of the two due in part to the influence of Izzy Stradlin. Critics praised the highlights of the album such as November Rain, and the closing track Coma.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Right Next Door to Hell
  2. Dust ‘n’ Bones
  3. Live and Let Die
  4. Don’t Cry
  5. Perfect Crime

Side Two

  1. You Ain’t the First
  2. Bad Obsession
  3. Back Off Bitch
  4. Double Talkin’ Jive

Side Three

  1. November Rain
  2. The Garden
  3. Garden of Eden
  4. Don’t Damn Me

Side Four

  1. Bad Apples
  2. Dead Horse
  3. Coma


Use Your Illusion II (2008 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Use Your Illusion II is the fourth studio album by Guns N' Roses. Bolstered by the lead single You Could Be Mine, Use Your Illusion II was the slightly more popular of the two albums, selling 770,000 copies its first week and debuting at No. 1 on the U.S. charts, ahead of Use Your Illusion I's first-week sales of 685,000. Both albums have since been certified 7× Platinum by the RIAA.

Use Your Illusion II is the last Guns N' Roses album to feature rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin. It also includes Civil War, the last track to feature drummer Steven Adler in any capacity. This album, along with the counterpart of the album, were the last Guns N' Roses albums to feature original material until Chinese Democracy which was released in 2008.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Civil War
  2. 14 Years
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Side Two

  1. Get in the Ring
  2. Shotgun Blues
  3. Breakdown

Side Three

  1. Pretty Tied Up
  2. Locomotive
  3. So Fine

Side Four

  1. Estranged
  2. You Could Be Mine
  3. Don't Cry
  4. My World

* Please note:

– Discount does not apply if titles are bought individually.

– This time limited offer is subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time.

– This special bundle offer is not available retrospectively.