Skip to product information
1 of 2

Guns N' Roses – Appetite for Destruction (Limited Edition Double-LP on 180g Vinyl with Laser Etched Fourth Side)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This limited edition release sees Guns N’ Roses’ legendary debut studio album Appetite for Destruction remastered for the first time from the original analog tapes. The original album has been expanded across two discs and has been pressed on 180g vinyl for maximum audiophile playback. The vinyl has been cut from 192kHz 24-bit remastered high-resolution audio.

Side Four is a stunning hologram of the Guns N’ Roses logo and the foil slipcase has original jacket art from Robert Williams. This collector’s item also includes printed insert sheets containing photographs, lyrics, an explanation of the 2-LP vinyl edition and hologroove process, and credits.

Guns N’ Roses’ debut studio album Appetite for Destruction was originally released on 21 July 1987. The album was released to little mainstream attention. It was not until the following year that it became a massive commercial success, after the band had toured and received airplay with the singles Welcome to the Jungle, Paradise City and Sweet Child O’ Mine.

Appetite for Destruction topped the US Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album of all time, as well as the eleventh best-selling album of all time in the United States. With over 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records of all time.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Welcome to the Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me

 Side Two

  1. Brownstone
  2. Paradise City
  3. My Michelle
  4. Think About You

Side Three

  1. Sweet Child O' Mine
  2. You're Crazy 
  3. Anything Goes
  4. Rocket Queen


Format: Vinyl / 12” Remastered Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 6748390

Barcode: 0602567483908

Release Date: 29 Jun 2018