Skip to product information
1 of 2

Guns N' Roses – Appetite for Destruction (On 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guns N' Roses' debut studio album Appetite for Destruction was released on 21 July 21 1987The album was released to little mainstream attention. It was not until the following year that it became a massive commercial success, after the band had toured and received airplay with the singles Welcome to the Jungle, Paradise City and Sweet Child o' Mine.

See below for full product description.

Guns N' Roses – Appetite for Destruction (On 180g Vinyl)

Appetite for Destruction topped the US Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album of all time, as well as the eleventh best-selling album of all time in the United States. With over 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records of all time.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Welcome to the Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr Brownstone
  6. Paradise City

Side Two

  1. My Michelle
  2. Think About You
  3. Sweet Child o' Mine
  4. You're Crazy
  5. Anything Goes
  6. Rocket Queen