Skip to product information
1 of 1

Genesis – The Way We Walk: Volume Two The Longs (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Live – The Way We Walk, Volume Two: The Longs is the fifth live album by British band Genesis and was released in 1993, having been recorded during their 1992 tour for We Can't Dance. The album's title refers to a lyric in two songs, I Can't Dance on the previous volume and I Know What I Like on this one.

 Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Old Medley (19:31) :
    - Dance on a Volcano
    - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
    - The Musical Box
    - Firth of Fifth
    - I Know What I Like
    2. Driving the Last Spike (10:17)
    3. Domino (11:20) :
    - Part 1: In the Glow of the Night
    - Part 2: The Last Domino
    4. Fading Lights (10:54)
    5. Home by the Sea / Second Home by the Sea (12:16)
    6. Drum Duet (6:06)