Skip to product information
1 of 3

Liam Gallagher – Why Me? Why Not. (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price £34.99 GBP Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This is the 2019 UK Limited 'HMV Exclusive' Edition of Liam Gallagher's second solo studio album Why Me? Why Not.. Featured on this 11-track picture disc LP are the singles Shockwave, The River, Once and One of Us. The disc comes housed in the title-stickered clear PVC sleeve.

Released on 20 September 2019, Why Me? Why Not. received positive reviews from critics and debuted at No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart, achieving silver certification in its first week and later being certified gold. Many positive reviews complemented the album for expanding on the sound of As You Were, with Gallagher’s vocals also being singled out for praise.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Shockwave
  2. One of Us
  3. Once
  4. Now That I've Found You
  5. Halo
  6. Why Me? Why Not.

Side Two

  1. Be Still
  2. Alright Now
  3. Meadow
  4. The River
  5. Gone


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album / Picture Disc

Label: Warner Records

Barcode: 190295408404

Release Date: 20 Sep 2019