Skip to product information
1 of 1

Foreigner – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981) and Agent Provocateur (1985).

The legendary tracks include Cold As Ice; Long, Long Way From Home, Hot Blooded.... and many more!




Track Listing


  1. Feels Like the First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Starrider
  4. Headknocker
  5. The Damage is Done
  6. Long, Long Way from Home
  7. Woman Oh Woman
  8. At War With the World
  9. Fool for You Anyway
  10. Feels Like the First Time

Double Vision

  1. Hot Blooded
  2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  3. You're All I Am
  4. Back Where You Belong
  5. Love Has Taken It's Toll
  6. Double Vision
  7. Tramontane
  8. I Have Waited So Long
  9. Lonely Children
  10. Spellbinder

Head Games 

  1. Dirty White Boy
  2. Love On the Telephone
  3. Women
  4. I'll Get Even With You
  5. Seventeen
  6. Head Games
  7. The Modern Day
  8. Blinded By Science
  9. Do What You Like
  10. Rev On the Red Line


  1. Night Life
  2. Juke Box Hero
  3. Break It Up
  4. Waiting for a Girl Like You
  5. Luanne
  6. Urgent
  7. I'm Gonna Win

Agent Provocateur

  1. Tooth and Nail
  2. That Was Yesterday
  3. I Want to Know What Love Is
  4. Growing Up the Hard Way
  5. Reaction to Action
  6. Stranger In My Own House
  7. A Love In Vain
  8. Down On Love
  9. Two Different Worlds
  10. She's Too Tough