Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foo Fighters – Live in Toronto 1996 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on 180g Grey Marble Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $33.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This hand-numbered album is limited to just 250 copies.

Pressed on stunning heavyweight marble vinyl, this release showcases the Foo Fighters’ incredible gig at The Concert Hall, in Toronto, on 3 April 1996.

Broadcast live to air, this powerful performance features a number of songs that have since become Foo Fighters classics such as This Is a Call, Weenie Beenie, Big Me, My Poor Brain, Good Grief, Alone + Easy Target, I’ll Stick Around, Exhausted and more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Enough Space
  2. This Is a Call
  3. Winnebago
  4. Wattershed
  5. For All the Cows
  6. Weenie Beenie
  7. Butterflies
  8. Big Me
  9. My Poor Brain
  10. Gas Chamber

Side Two

  1. Up in Arms
  2. Good Grief
  3. Alone & Easy Target
  4. I’ll Stick Around
  5. Down in the Park
  6. Exhausted

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Second Records

Catalogue No: SRFM0037ME

Barcode: 9003829979176

Release Date: 30 Jun 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.