Fleetwood Mac - Songbirds Keep Singing: 3 CD Set

Fleetwood Mac - Songbirds Keep Singing: 3 CD Set

£10.99 £7.99

Fleetwood Mac - Songbirds Keep Singing: 3 CD Set

Disc 1
1. The Chain
2. Rhiannon
3. Eyes Of The World
4. Gypsy
5. Love In Store
6. Not That Funny
7. Tusk
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I'm So Afraid
10. Go Your Own Way
11. Blue Letter
12. Sisters Of The Moon
13. Songbird

Disc 2
1. Say You Love Me
2. Dreams
3. Isn't It Midnight
4. Seven Wonders
5. Stop Messin' Around
6. Everywhere
7. Gold Dust Radio
8. Don't Let Me Down Again
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
10. Another Woman
11. Brown Eyes
12. You Make Loving Fun
13. Go Your Own Way
14. Don't Stop

Disc 3
1. Second Hand News
2. The Chain
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Not That Funny
6. Tusk
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Why
9. Over My Head
10. World Turning
11. Rhiannon
12. Gold Dust Woman
13. Don't Stop




Please note, this item is not currently available for shipping outside Europe.

We use Amazon Fulfillment to ship our orders. All orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.