Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours In Concert (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Clear Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Fleetwood Mac had, by 1975, become a more rock-oriented act and now featured the classic line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks.

Fleetwood Mac’s second album after the incorporation of the Buckingham and Nicks duo, was 1977’s Rumours. That classic album produced four US Top 10 singles and remained at No. 1 on the American album chart for 31 weeks, as well as reaching the top spot in many other countries around the world. To date, the album has sold over 40 million copies worldwide, making it the eighth highest-selling album of all time.

This limited edition vinyl album features the very best performances of the classic songs from the Rumours album.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Go Your Own Way (The Forum, Inglewood, 21 October 1982)
  2. Dreams (Checkerdome, St Louis, 11 June 1979)
  3. Never Going Back Again (The Budokan, Tokyo, 5 December 1977)
  4. Don’t Stop (Nurburgring, Nuburg, 5 June 1988)
  5. Songbird (The Forum, Inglewood, 21 October 1982)

Side Two

  1. The Chain (The Forum, Inglewood, 21 October 1982)
  2. You Make Loving Fun (The Forum, Inglewood, 21 October 1982)
  3. Second Hand News (US Festival, San Bernadino, 3 September 1982)
  4. Oh Daddy (Checkerdome, St Louis, 11 June 1979)
  5. Gold Dust Woman (The Budokan, Tokyo, 5 December 1977)



Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.