TEST PRESSINGS, often known as white label pressings, are copies produced from the masters by the pressing plants in tiny quantities of between ten and thirty copies. These test discs are then sent to the artists and record companies for approval before the main manufacturing is commenced.

These discs are very rare and much sought after by collectors as these are the working copies intended for the artists and label executives to check that the vinyl mastering process is true to the master tapes. The discs were not created for retail sale as part of a manufacturing run. They are genuine test pressings used at work in the industry by the artists and record labels.




Fleetwood Mac had, by 1975, become a more rock-oriented act and now featured the classic line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks. The unsung heroine was Keyboardist Christine McVie who joined the band in 1970 while married to John McVie. Christine has appeared, either as a member or as a session musician, on every Fleetwood Mac album except the debut album.

This release features one of the shows from September 1975 when Nicks and Buckingham waere just beginning to make their mark. At this point the band had released the Fleetwood Mac album which formed a large part of the set, but they were still also performing some of the hits from the blues orientated Fleetwood Mac.

This is a rare opportunity to enjoy Lindsey Buckingham's take on the earlier material such as Green Manalishi and Hypnotised.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
2. Rhiannon
3. Landslide
4. Over My Head
5. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)

Side 2
1. Oh Well
2. World Turning
3. Blue Letter
4. Hypnotised




Orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving cleared payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.