Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac – Greatest Hits (2014 Vinyl Reissue)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Released on 15 November 1988, Greatest Hits covers the period of Fleetwood Mac’s greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late-1980s. The album has been a huge commercial success since the time of its release.

The album contained two previously unreleased tracks, As Long as You Follow (which was released as a single to promote the album), and No Questions Asked.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rhiannon
  2. Don't Stop
  3. Go Your Own Way
  4. Hold Me
  5. Everywhere
  6. Gypsy
  7. As Long As You Follow

Side Two

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Dreams
  3. Little Lies
  4. Sara
  5. Tusk
  6. No Questions Asked


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Rhino

Barcode: 081227959357

Release Date: 8 Sep 2014