Skip to product information
1 of 4

Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked (1989 Original)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get the album that took 1989 by storm on cassette with this original copy of The Raw & The Cooked. Winner of a Brit Award for best album, and hailed as a masterpiece by critics, this is arguably the finest album from the, sadly short-lived, Fine Young Cannibals. Featuring the smash hit She Drives Me Crazy, as well as the singles Good Thing and Ever Fallen in Love.

This is a vintage cassette and is not factory sealed.
This item has a small distinct scratch on the casing but is otherwise in Excellent condition - please see images for details.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Good Thing
  3. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be
  4. I'm Not Satisfied
  5. Tell Me What

Side B

  1. Don't Look Back
  2. It's OK (It's Alright)
  3. Don't Let It Get You Down
  4. As Hard as It Is
  5. Ever Fallen in Love