Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fairport – Convention Unhalfbricking (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. Genesis Hall
  2. Si Tu Dois Partir
  3. Autopsy
  4. A Sailor's Life
  5. Cajun Woman
  6. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
  7. Percy's Song
  8. Million Dollar Bash
  9. Dear Landlord
  10. The Ballad of Easy Rider


Producer: Fairport Convention, Joe Boyd

Format: CD / Album

Label: Island Records

Catalogue No: IMCD293

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 3 Mar 2003

Running Time: 48:10 minutes