Eric Clapton - Slowhand - 2012 Remaster on 180 Gram Vinyl

Eric Clapton - Slowhand - 2012 Remaster on 180 Gram Vinyl


Eric Clapton - Slowhand - 2012 Remaster on 180 Gram Vinyl

Fifth solo studio album by the British rock and blues guitarist, singer and songwriter. Features the two hit singles, 'Lay Down Sally' and 'Wonderful Tonight' and of course, the infamous and excellent 'Cocaine'!!!

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Cocaine
  • 2Wonderful Tonight
  • 3Lay Down Sally
  • 4Next Time You See Her
  • 5We're All the Way
  • 6The Core
  • 7May You Never
  • 8Mean Old Frisco
  • 9Peaches and Diesel

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.