Skip to product information
1 of 2

Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Black Moon (2017 Reissue Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Black Moon is the eighth studio album, and the first in fourteen years, by Emerson, Lake & Palmer, released on 27 June 1992. The band had broken up in 1979, and recorded Black Moon to kick off their 1990s revival.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Black Moon
  2. Paper Blood
  3. Affairs of the Heart
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Farewell to Arms

Side Two

  1. Changing States
  2. Burning Bridges
  3. Close to Home
  4. Better Days
  5. Footprints in the Snow


Producer: Mark Mancina, Ian Morrow, John Van Tongeren

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: BMG Rights Management

Barcode: 4050538181364

Release Date: 28 Jul 2017