Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Christmas Album (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on 180g Gold Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This release is presented in a die-cut sleeve.

Elvis’ Christmas Album is the third studio album and first Christmas album by Elvis Presley, originally released on 15 October 1957.

Recorded at Radio Recorders in Hollywood, the album features a mixture of popular Christmas songs, traditional Christmas carols and gospel songs, and includes the singles Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me), Blue Christmas and Santa Claus Is Back in Town.

With total sales of more 20 million copies worldwide, Elvis’ Christmas Album remains the world’s best-selling Christmas album and one of the best-selling albums of all time.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  7. Silent Night
  8. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Treat Me Nice
  10. My Wish Came True
  11. Don’t

Side Two

  1. I Believe
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. Got a Lot o’ Livin’ to Do!
  4. All Shook Up
  5. Mean Woman Blues
  6. (There’ll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
  7. I Beg of You
  8. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
  9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: DOL

Catalogue No: DOS606MB

Barcode: 889397107116

Release Date: 1 Sep 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.