Skip to product information
1 of 2

Echo & the Bunnymen – Spare Us the Cutter: Live in Glasgow, 1983 (12-Inch Album)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Echo & the Bunnymen’s stunning concert at Tiffany’s, in Glasgow, Scotland, on 11 July 1983, during the Ley Lines Tour.

Broadcast live to air, this incredible performance features stellar renditions of classics such as Over the Wall, Silver, A Promise, All That Jazz, The Killing Moon, The Cutter, Never Stop, Do It Clean and more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Over the Wall
  2. Heads Will Roll
  3. Silver
  4. Simple Stuff
  5. A Promise
  6. Porcupine

Side Two

  1. All That Jazz
  2. Rescue
  3. The Killing Moon
  4. The Cutter
  5. Never Stop
  6. Do It Clean

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Dear Boss

Catalogue No: JACK043

Barcode: 0637913188206

Release Date: 16 Feb 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.