Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eagles – You Can Never Leave (Limited Edition Picture Disc)

2 Reviews
| 2 answered questions

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On Monday 25 April 1994, after a fourteen year hiatus, the Eagles were re-united at Burbank for the recording of an acoustic MTV special which spawned the Hell Freezes Over album.

That album has since gone on to achieve legendary status. However, what is often overlooked, is the fact that Eagles had also agreed to perform a second night on Tuesday 26 April 1994 which was filmed and scheduled for radio broadcast. This record contains the highlights of that legendary broadcast.

The deluxe limited edition includes a unique QR code which unlocks a free digital edition of Music Legends Magazine including links to a series of free companion video and audio podcasts to compliment and enhance your enjoyment of the music on the vinyl.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  2. Best Of My Love
  3. Tequila Sunrise
  4. Heartache Tonight
  5. One of These Nights

Side Two

  1. Hotel California
  2. Wasted Time
  3. Take It Easy
  4. Desperado