Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eagles – On the Border (2014 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 22 March 1974, On the Border is the third studio album by the Eagles. Apart from two songs produced by Glyn Johns, it was produced by Bill Szymczyk because the group wanted a more rock‑oriented sound instead of the country-rock feel of the first two albums. It is the first Eagles album to feature guitarist Don Felder.

See below for full product description.

Eagles – On the Border (2014 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

On the Border reached No. 17 on the Billboard album chart and has sold two million copies. Three singles were released from the album: Already Gone, James Dean and Best of My Love. Best of My Love became the band's first of five chart toppers.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Already Gone
  2. You Never Cry Like a Lover
  3. Midnight Flyer
  4. My Man
  5. On the Border

Side Two

  1. James Dean
  2. Ol' 55
  3. Is It True?
  4. Good Day in Hell
  5. The Best of My Love