Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan – Rough and Rowdy Ways (Limited Edition Double-LP on 180g Yellow Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Rough and Rowdy Ways is the 39th studio album by Bob Dylan, released on 19 June 2020. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album Tempest.

The album was preceded by the singles Murder Most Foul, I Contain Multitudes and False Prophet.

Rough and Rowdy Ways was universally praised by critics, and was described as one of Dylan's best works. It peaked at No. 1 in more than ten countries and No. 2 in the US and Australia.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Contain Multitudes
  2. False Prophet
  3. My Own Version of You

Side Two

  1. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  2. Black Rider
  3. Goodbye Jimmy Reed

Side Three

  1. Mother of Muses
  2. Crossing the Rubicon
  3. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

Side Four

  1. Murder Most Foul


Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Label: Columbia

Catalogue No: 19439783321

No of Discs: 2

Release Date: 17 Jul 2020