Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways : The new double album pressed on olive vinyl.

Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways : The new double album pressed on olive vinyl.



Rough and Rowdy Ways is the 39th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan released on June 19, 2020 by Columbia Records. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album Tempest

The album was preceded by the singles "Murder Most Foul", "I Contain Multitudes" and "False Prophet". Rough and Rowdy Ways was universally praised by critics, and was described as one of Dylan's best works. It peaked at No. 1 in more than ten countries and No. 2 in the United States and Australia.

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.