Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dylan & The Dead (30th Anniversary Edition LP)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Dylan & the Dead is a collaborative live album by Bob Dylan and the Grateful Dead, released on 6 February 1989. The album consists of seven songs written and sung by Dylan, with the Grateful Dead providing accompaniment. The album was produced by Jerry Garcia and John Cutler.

Dylan & the Dead was recorded in July 1987, during a successful stadium tour of the same name, that featured the two artists performing separately and together.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Slow Train
  2. I Want You
  3. Gotta Serve Somebody
  4. Queen Jane Approximately

Side Two

  1. Joey
  2. All Along the Watchtower
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


Producer: Jerry Garcia, John Cutler

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sony Music CMG

Catalogue No: 19075823171

Barcode: 0190758231716

Release Date: 13 Jul 2018