Skip to product information
1 of 3

Duran Duran - Duran Duran (1981 Original)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Get Duran Duran's excellent self-titled debut on the original 1981 cassette. Opening with the hit Girls on Film, Duran Duran was initially overlooked but subsequently became a platinum selling album as the band's popularity exploded. This is about as eighties as eighties gets, and it's a great piece of musical nostalgia. Also featured are the singles, Planet Earth and Careless Memories.

This is a vintage cassette, and is not factory sealed.
This item has a small distinct scratch on the casing but is otherwise in Very Good condition - please see images for details. 

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Girls on Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To the Shore
  5. Careless Memories

Side B

  1. Night Boat
  2. Sound of Thunder
  3. Friends of Mine
  4. Tel Aviv