Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dio – Sacred Heart (2021 Vinyl Reissue)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
| Ask a question

Dio – Sacred Heart (2021 Vinyl Reissue)

Sacred Heart is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Dio. It was released on August 13, 1985 on Warner Bros. Records in North America, and Vertigo elsewhere. The record peaked at No. 29 on the Billboard 200 chart. It includes the singles "Sacred Heart", " Rock 'n' Roll Children " and " Hungry for Heaven ".

Track Listing

1. King of Rock 'N' Roll

2. Sacred Heart

3. Another Life

4. Rock 'N' Roll Children

5. Hungry for Heaven

6. Like the Beat of a Heart

7. Just Another Day

8. Fallen Angels

9. Shoot Shoot