Skip to product information
1 of 2

Depeche Mode – A Broken Frame: The 12" Singles (Limited Edition Box Set)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £49.99 GBP
Regular price £79.99 GBP Sale price £49.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Deluxe limited edition numbered box set containing three audiophile-quality 12-inch vinyl discs

This limited edition box set contains the singles from Depeche Mode's second studio album A Broken Frame on audiophile-quality 12-inch vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of the box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

This deluxe collector's set includes three 12-inch vinyl discs.


Track Listing

Disc 1 – See You

  1. See You (Extended Version)
  2. Now This Is Fun (Extended Version)

 Disc 2 – The Meaning Of Love

  1. The Meaning of Love (Fairly Odd Mix)
  2. Oberkorn (It's a Small Town) (Development Mix)

 Disc 3 – Leave In Silence

  1. Leave In Silence (Longer)
  2. Further Excerpts From: My Secret Garden
  3. Leave In Silence (Quieter)



Format: Vinyl / 12" Single Box Set

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 88985482011

No of Discs: 3

Release Date: 31 Aug 2018