Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deftones – White Pony (Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Deluxe 4-LP Box Set)

Regular price £54.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £54.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
| Ask a question

This incredible deluxe 4-LP box set, released to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the album, includes the original White Pony album along with a companion remix album entitled Black Stallion. Black Stallion includes remixes of each of the individual eleven tracks from the original White Pony album by the band’s contemporaries (Mike Shinoda, Trevor Jackson), influences (DJ Shadow, Robert Smith) and arguably their musical descendants (Purity Ring, Clams Casino, Phantogram).

Each double-LP is housed in its own gatefold sleeve, enclosed in a deluxe outer box. Side Eight features a custom etching. An exclusive lithograph print is also included.

Released on 20 June 2000, White Pony is the third studio album by Deftones. The album marked a significant growth in the band’s sound and is considered a turning point in their history in terms of experimentation, employing an increasingly experimental rock sound and incorporating influences from post-hardcore, trip hop, shoegaze, progressive rock, and post-rock into the alternative metal sound for which they had become known.

Upon its release and retrospectively, the album was met with critical acclaim. White Pony is Deftones’ highest-selling album to date, and it became their first platinum record certified by the RIAA on 17 July 2002.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite

Side Two

  1. Rx Queen
  2. Street Carp
  3. Teenager

Side Three

  1. Knife Party
  2. Korea
  3. Passenger

Side Four

  1. Change (In the House of Flies)
  2. Pink Maggit

Side Five

  1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
  2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)
  3. Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
  4. Rx Queen (Salva Remix)

Side Six

  1. Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
  2. Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)
  3. Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)
  4. Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)

Side Seven

  1. Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
  2. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist Remix)
  3. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Gatefold (Deluxe)

No of Discs: 4

Label: Warner Records

Catalogue No: 0093624893073

Barcode: 0093624893073

Release Date: 16 Apr 2021