Skip to product information
1 of 2

Def Leppard – Retro Active (2022 Reissue Double-LP)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Retro Active is a compilation album by Def Leppard, originally released on 5 October 1993.

After releasing only five albums over the course of a twelve-year period, Def Leppard used Retro Active to break that habit, provide a treat for diehard fans, and close the door on the Steve Clark era of the band. The album features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from the band’s recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.

The album debut at No. 6 on the UK Album Chart and No. 9 on Billboard Top 200 Album chart. This is the first album to feature songs recorded with newly added guitarist Vivian Campbell.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Desert Song
  2. Fractured Love
  3. Action
  4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)

Side Two

  1. She’s Too Tough
  2. Miss You in a Heartbeat (Acoustic Version)
  3. Only After Dark
  4. Ride Into the Sun

Side Three

  1. From the Inside
  2. Ring of Fire
  3. I Wanna Be Your Hero

Side Four

  1. Miss You in a Heartbeat (Electric Version)
  2. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)
  3. Miss You in a Heartbeat (Piano Version) [Hidden Track]

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Virgin EMI Records

Catalogue No: 6731382

Barcode: 602567313823

Release Date: 6 May 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.