Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deep Purple - Deep Purple: 2011 Remaster (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Deep Purple - Deep Purple: 2011 Remaster (CD)

A collection of great songs! Regardless of whether you like Deep Purple Mk1 more than Mk2, their third and final album in their original incarnation has several solid hits, including Chasing Shadows, Lalena, and the 12-minute epic April.

Track Listing:

1. Chasing Shadows

2. Blind

3 .Lalena

4. Fault Line

5. The Painter

6. Why Didn't Rosemary

7. Bird Has Flown

8. April

9. The Bird Has Flown

10. Emmaretta

11. Emmaretta

12. Lalena

13. The Painter