Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bowie – We Could Be Heroes (Limited Edition 12-inch Album on Blue Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

David Bowie's 1990 Sound+Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the highlights of the Sound+Vision performances.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. China Girl
  2. Sound and Vision
  3. Ziggy Stardust
  4. Young Americans

Side Two

  1. Heroes
  2. Modern Love
  3. The Jean Genie / Gloria
  4. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide