Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bowie – From Station to Station (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on White Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

David Bowie's 1990 Sound+Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the highlights from the Sound+Vision performances.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Station to Station
  2. TVC15
  3. Stay
  4. Be My Wife

Side Two

  1. Suffragette City
  2. Panic in Detroit
  3. White Light, White Heat
  4. Pretty Pink Rose