Bowie - From Station to Station: Limited Edition on White Vinyl

Bowie - From Station to Station: Limited Edition on White Vinyl

£14.99 £9.99

Bowie - From Station to Station: Japan Edition

The Legendary Broadcasts

Limited Edition on White Vinyl

David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the highlights from the Sound & Vision performances.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Station To Station
2. TVC15
3. Stay
4. Be My Wife

Side 2
1. Suffragette City
2. Panic In Detroit
3. White Light, White Heat
4. Pretty Pink Rose



This is a pre-order title which will be shipped within 2-3 days of its release date: 10th July 2020. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.


All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.