Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Cure – Seventeen Seconds (Special Edition on White Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Released on 22 April 1980 Seventeen Seconds is the second studio album by The Cure. The album marked the first time frontman Robert Smith co-produced with Mike Hedges.

After the departure of original bassist Michael Dempsey, Simon Gallup became an official member along with keyboardist Matthieu Hartley. The single A Forest was the band's first entry in the Top 40 of the UK Singles Chart.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. A Reflection
  2. Play for Today
  3. Secrets
  4. In Your House
  5. Three

Side Two

  1. The Final Sound
  2. A Forest
  3. M
  4. At Night
  5. Seventeen Seconds


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Vinyl Lovers

Catalogue No: 990359

Barcode: 8013252990359

Release Date: 2020