Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crowded House – Crowded House (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crowded House is the debut album by Crowded House. It was released in August 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album includes the hit singles Don't Dream It's Over, Something So Strong, Mean to Me, World Where You Live and Now We're Getting Somewhere. At the 1986 Countdown Australian Music Awards the album won Best Debut Album.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Mean to Me
  2. World Where You Live
  3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
  4. Don't Dream It's Over
  5. Love You 'Til the Day I Die

Side Two

  1. Something So Strong
  2. Hole in the River
  3. Can't Carry On
  4. Tombstone
  5. That's What I Call Love


Producer: Mitchell Froom

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 4788026

Barcode: 0602547880260

Release Date: 4 Nov 2016