Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creedence Clearwater Revival – Best Of (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a wonderful compilation from one of the finest American bands of the late ’60s and early ’70s. John Fogerty and the boys caught the attention of millions of listeners who wanted something simple and soul-stirring to forget the horrors of the Vietnam War and the tumultuous late ’60s. This anthology features 24 of Creedence Clearwater Revival’s finest songs.


Track Listing

  1. Bad Moon Rising
  2. Born On the Bayou
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Travelin' Band
  5. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  6. Green River
  7. Down On the Corner
  8. Lodi
  9. Fortunate Son
  10. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  11. Run Through the Jungle
  12. I Put a Spell On You
  13. Susie Q
  14. Sweet Hitch-hiker
  15. It Came Out of the Sky
  16. Who'll Stop the Rain
  17. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  18. Hey Tonight
  19. Cotton Fields
  20. Long As I Can See the Light
  21. Molina
  22. Hello Mary Lou
  23. The Midnight Special
  24. Up and Around the Bend