Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rolling Stones – Hot Rocks 1964–1971 (DSD Remastered Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released in December 1971 Hot Rocks 1964–1971 is a compilation album by the Rolling Stones. It became the Stones' best-selling release of their career and an enduring and popular retrospective. While the album carries most of the band’s biggest hits during their first decade, it does drop a few of them to include standout album tracks such as Play with Fire, Under My Thumb and Gimme Shelter, the last of which has become one of the Rolling Stones’ most popular and highly regarded songs. The song choices give listeners a more well-rounded impression of the Rolling Stones’ music in this era.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Time Is On My Side
  2. Heart of Stone
  3. Play with Fire
  4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  5. As Tears Go By
  6. Get Off of My Cloud

Side Two

  1. Mother’s Little Helper
  2. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  3. Paint It Black
  4. Under My Thumb
  5. Ruby Tuesday
  6. Let’s Spend the Night Together

Side Three

  1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Sympathy for the Devil
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  5. Gimme Shelter

Side Four

  1. Midnight Rambler (Live at Madison Square Garden, 28 November 1969)
  2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  3. Brown Sugar
  4. Wild Horses